products
regionaldata > contact us
Contacting RDS
Customer Support
(219) 661-3200
Patti Brasher
ACOM
Applicant Tracking
Employee Access
Employee Benefits
Human Resources
Payroll & Attendance
Personnel
Staff Directory
Transportation
Backup for Lynda
Lynda Jones
lynda@regionaldata.com
ACOM
Budget Forecasting
Contract Projections
ECA
Employee Contracts
eProcurement
Financial
Financial Food Service
Glyder
Teacher Licenses
Work Orders
Backup for Patti
Beth Sanchez
beth@regionaldata.com
ACOM
Food Service
Gradebook
Master Schedule Builder
Online Course Planner
Student Management
Teacher Module
Web Student Management
Backup for Lynda
Nancy Wedig
nancy@regionaldata.com
ACOM
Food Service
Gradebook
Master Schedule Builder
Online Course Planner
Student Management
Teacher Module
Web Student Management
Backup for Lynda
Jenna Vasaitis
jenna@regionaldata.com
Custom Forms
Product Development
Report Builder - Financial - HR
 
Joel Henderson
joel@regionaldata.com
APS (Technical Use)
RDS Web Site
Survey Software
Web Forms Designer
Web Software Updates
 
Lori Muro
lmuro@regionaldata.com
Report Cards/Forms
 
Tish Wilson
tish@regionaldata.com
Report Builder - K12 - SE
RTI
Sales Division Office Manager
Andy Kapitan
(219) 661-3208 x 313
 
Jenna Vasaitis
(219) 661-3208 x 302
jenna@regionaldata.com
Lori Schuffert
(219) 661-3208 x 308
     
     
  Contact RDS (219-661-3200) or email RDS@regionaldata.com  
Copyright 2014 Regional Data Services, Inc. All rights reserved.